top of page
Editorial Board

Dr. Nicholas Burbules (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)

Dr. AG Rud (Washington State University)

Dr. Cris Mayo (University of Vermont)

Dr. Naoko Saito (University of Kyoto)

Dr. Sharon Todd (Maynooth University)

Dr. Amy Shuffelton (Loyola University - Chicago) 

Advising Editor

Dr. Liz Jackson (Education University of Hong Kong) 


Dr. Heather Greenhalgh-Spencer (Texas Tech University) 

bottom of page